Contatos Administradores SEI

Contatos SEI
Secretarias Nomes: Telefone: Email:
SDECTI
Antônio Guedes
Fernando Barbosa Pinto Neto
Vania Miriam de Arruda C.
(81) 3355-7125
(81) 3355-7129 ou (81) 3355-7130
(81) 3355-7129
antonio.guedes@recife.pe.gov.br
fernando.neto@recife.pe.gov.br
vania.campos@recife.pe.gov.br
SEFIN
Juliana Cristina da Silva S. 
Ledjane Sales Evangelista
Ellis Angela Monteiro de Lima
Sabrina Maria B. de S. França
Maria N. Barbosa Silva
Bárbara Helena Silva Dias
Ayrton Alex Batista da Silva
Samira Cantalice de Freitas
Maria Jaguaciara C. da Silva
Carmem Lúcia Cabral 
(81) 3355-8213
(81) 3355-8190
(81) 3355-8784
 Sem Ramal
 Sem Ramal
 (81)3355-8190
 Sem Ramal
(81) 3355-8525
 Sem Ramal
(81) 3355-8428
juliana.cristina@recife.pe.gov.br
ledjane.evangelista@recife.pe.gov.br
ellis.lima21@gmail.com
sabrina.franca@recife.pe.gov.br
marian.barbosa@recife.pe.gov.br
barbara.dias@recife.pe.gov.br
ayrton.alex@recife.pe.gov.br
samira.freitas@recife.pe.gov.br
jaguaciara@recife.pe.gov.br
carmem.cabral@recife.pe.gov.br
Gabinete do Prefeito 
Janaina Cezar Souza do Carmo
Vinicius de Araújo Góes
(81) 3355-8102
(81) 3355-8380
janaina.carmo@recife.pe.gov.br
vinicius.goes@recife.pe.gov.br
SEGOV 
Janaína Barbosa da Silva
Vinicius Viana Brito
(81) 3355-8348
(81) 3355-8723
janainabs@recife.pe.gov.br
vinicius.viana@recife.pe.gov.br
CSURB 
Luciene Fidélis de Araújo
Isadora Patriota F. e Santos
Beatriz Fernandes Rodrigues
(81) 3355-2433
(81) 3355-2433
(81) 3355-2441
luciene.araujo@recife.pe.gov.br
isadorapatriota1@gmail.com
beatrizfernand3s@recife.pe.gov.br
SEPUL 
Raíssa Barros
Janaína Barbosa
Tatiana Mendes Da Silva
(81) 3355-8123
(81) 3355-8123
(81)3355-8123
raissa.barros@recife.pe.gov.br
janainabs@recife.pe.gov.br
tatianamendes@recife.pe.gov.br

AESP
Anderson de Araújo Lima
Gilvan Paulino dos Santos Sobrinho
(81) 3355-8836
(81) 3355-8173
anderson.lima@recife.pe.gov.br
gilvan@recife.pe.gov.br
GABCENTRO
Fábia Marcele da Silva Barbosa
Gabriel Vinícius Soares Soares
Sem Ramal
Sem Ramal
fabia.marcele@recife.pe.gov.br
gabriel.lima@recife.pe.gov.br
SESAN 
Tatiana Maria da Silva
Leonardo Kardelly Barbosa e S.
(81) 3355-1903
(81) 3355-1927 
tatiana.maria@recife.pe.gov.br
leonardokardelly@recife.pe.gov.br
SDSDHJPD
Elisama Carvalho Costa G.
Felipe José De Oliveira
Paulo Daniel Marques
Maria Lais Nunes Bezerra
(81) 3355-9401
(81) 3355-9401
(81) 3355-9401
(81) 3355-9401
elisama.gualberto@recife.pe.gov.br
felipe.oliveira@recife.pe.gov.br
pauloferreira@recife.pe.gov.br
lais.nunes@recife.pe.gov.br
STQP
Gleyciane Nascimento
Juliana Alves
Daniela de Medeiros Laporte
(81) 3355-9329
Sem Ramal
Sem Ramal
neutydene.nascimento@recife.pe.gov.br
juliana.rsalves@recife.pe.gov.br
daniela.laporte@recife.pe.gov.br
SEINFRA 
Yuri Gonçalves Guerra Santos
Matheus Gama de Lira
Layse Rodrigues Santos
Sem Ramal
(81)3355-8694
Sem Ramal
yuri.guerra@recife.pe.gov.br
liramatheus@live.com
layserodrigues586@gmail.com
SESEC 
Pátila Cristina da Silva
Thamires Torres Viana C.
Edem José Barreto da Silva
Polyanna Camarotti Camara
(81)33558922/3355-8063
(81)3355-8634
(81) 3355-8326
COMPAZ-Miguel Arraes
patila.silva@recife.pe.gov.br
thamires.cavalcante@recife.pe.gov.br
edembarreto@gmail.com
polyanna.camarotti@recife.pe.gov.br
SESEC -GUARDA MUNICIPAL 
Gilson Araújo de V. Jr.
Wellingson Vieira Alves da C.
Evelyn Silva Moura Lemos
Diogenes Filgueira de M. S.
Armando Cassena Asser e S.
Fernanda Rietra Rio
(81)3198-1462
(81) 3198-1462
(81) 31981455
(81) 31981462
(81) 31981468
(81) 31981464
gilson.vasconcelos@recife.pe.gov.br
wellingson.vieira@recife.pe.gov.br
evelyn.silva@recife.pe.gov.br
diogenes.filgueira@recife.pe.gov.br
armandocassena@Hotmail.com
rio.fernanda@hotmail.com
SEMUL
Paula Regina Montenegro Gusmão 
Lúcia de Fátima Pereira Brito
Brenda Spagnolo Rodrigues
(81) 3355-8073
(81)3355-9402
(81)3302-6406
paula.gusmao@recife.pe.gov.br
luciabrito@recife.pe.gov.br
bspagnolo3@gmail.com
SEPLAGTD 
Clesio Pinheiro De O. Filho
Bruna Favre de Melo P. B.
Joyce Feitosa
Jonatas Tavares C. Da C.
Washinton Cavalcanti
Wesley S. Fernandes Junior
(81) 3355-8655
(81) 3355-8724
(81) 3355-8725
(81) 3355-8362
(81) 3355-8362
(81) 3355-8362
clesiopinheiro@recife.pe.gov.br
favre@recife.pe.gov.br
joyce.feitosa@recife.pe.gov.br
jonatas.conceicao@recife.pe.gov.br
wcavalcanti@recife.pe.gov.br
wesley.fernandes@recife.pe.gov.br
CGM
Ana Cláudia Lima Carvalheira
Elindiana dos Santos
Eloísa Maria Lopes
(81) 3355-8457
(81) 3355-8457
(81) 3355-9010 ou 3355-8457
ana.carvalheira@recife.pe.gov.br
elindiana.santos@recife.pe.gov.br
eloisa.lopes@recife.pe.gov.br
PGM 
Felipe Pessoa Alencar M.
Denneles Felipe R. de M.
Alberto M. Soldá Junior
Maely Gitay dos Santos
Josildo Rodrigues da S. Junior
Wilson Luiz Alves Maciel
(81) 3355-8138
(81) 3355-8138
(81) 3355-8629
(81) 0000-0000
(81) 3355-8629
Sem Ramal
felipe.alencar@recife.pe.gov.br
denneles@recife.pe.gov.br
alberto.junior@recife.pe.gov.br
maely.gitay@recife.pe.gov.br
josildo.rodrigues@recife.pe.gov.br
wlamaciel22@gmail.com
URB
Driely Virgínia da Silva
Fernando José Falcão da Silva
Edinei Nazário de Andrade
Sérgio Machado da Silva
(81)3355-5070 ou 3355-5077
(81)3355-5070
(81)3355-5070
(81) 3355-5092
driely@recife.pe.gov.br
fernandojose@recife.pe.gov.br
edineinazario@recife.pe.gov.br
sergio.machado@recife.pe.gov.br
SEDUC 
Amaro José Salgueiro Junior
Alex Shisller da Silva Pinto
Roberto Alves Bezerra Júnior
Wellington da Silva Lima 
Everton Douglas dias da Silva
Charlis Alberto Cabral de M. Jr.
Maria Angelica Pitanga de M. S.
Catarina Santos Calado
Maria da Conceição G. da S.
Edvânia Gomes de Sena
Williany Amaral da Silva
Giselle Da Silva Galdino
Silvia Pessoa da Silva 
Viviane Maria da Silva Peixoto
Teresa Juciara Gomes Alves  S.
Luis Otavio Correia de Oliveira
Mariana Mickaela O. A. de S.
Liliane Aleixo de Sousa
Priscilla da Silva Dutra
Leandro Henrique C. de Souza
Jucilea Paz Campos dos Santos
Rayssa Ingrid N. Pimentel
Lucelia Gonzaga Gomes do N.
Jaqueline Pereira de Lucena
Mariana Rozendo G. da Silva
Maria Rosilda da Silva 
Matheus Henrique N. de Lima
Kátia Maria Olavo de Araújo
Elisangela Maria da C. e Silva
Danieli Maria Valença
Laureni Alves de Lima
Noeme Fidelis de Medeiros
Mayline S. Carvalho de Moura
Renata Soares Carneiro Viana
Valquiria Barros da S. B.
Felippe José Machado
(81) 3355-9121
(81) 3355-5480
(81) 3355-5480
Sem Ramal
(81)3355-9185
(81)33559108
(81)3355-9108
(81)3355-5480
Sem Ramal
Sem Ramal
(81) 3355-5965
(81) 33559119 ou (81) 33559124
(81) 3355-9140
Sem Ramal
Sem Ramal
Sem Ramal
Sem Ramal
Sem Ramal
Sem Ramal
Sem Ramal
Sem Ramal
Sem Ramal
Sem Ramal
(81) 3355-9106
(81) 3355-9106
(81) 3355-9106
(81) 3355-9106
Sem ramal
Sem ramal
Sem ramal
Sem ramal
Sem ramal
Sem ramal
Sem ramal
Sem ramal
(81) 3355-9122
apoio.gabinete@educarecife.com.br
alex.shisller@educ.rec.br
roberto.alves@educ.rec.br
wellington.lima@recife.pe.gov.br 
apoio.juridico.gab@educ.rec.br
charlis@educ.rec.br
angelicapitanga@recife.pe.gov.br
catarina@educ.rec.br
conceicaoguerra@recife.pe.gov.br
edvania.sena@recife.pe.gov.br
willianyamaral@educ.rec.br
giselle.galdino@prof.educ.rec.br
silvia.pessoa@recife.pe.gov.br
viviane.peixoto@educ.rec.br
teresaprof.gomes@gmail.com
luisotavio@educ.rec.br
mariana.souza@recife.pe.gov.br
liliane.sousa@recife.pe.gov.br
gggp@educ.rec.br
leandro@educ.rec.br
jucilea.santos@recife.pe.gov.br
rayssapimentelg@gmail.com
lggnascimento@gmail.com
jaqueline.lucena@recife.pe.gov.br
deaju@educ.rec.br
deaju@educ.rec.br
matheus.lima@educ.rec.br
katiaolavo@recife.pe.gov.br
elimcs78@hotmail.com
danieli.valenca@hotmail.com
laureni.alves123@gmail.com
noememedeiros@recife.pe.gov.br
maylinecarvalho@hotmail.com
renata.carneiroviana@gmail.com
valquirriabarros@gmail.com
felippe.machado@educ.rec.br
EMLURB 
Monica Knecht de Miranda
Rodrigo de Melo Alves Soares
(81) 3355-5521
(81) 3355-5599
mknecht@recife.pe.gov.br
rodrigo.alves@recife.pe.gov.br
SECULT 
Carolina Acioli Dias
Marilia Leite Patriota Quitude
(81) 3355-8026
(81) 3355-8194
carolina.dias@recife.pe.gov.br
marilia.patriota@recife.pe.gov.br
GABPE
Mônica Gomes Salustiano
Renata Maria Viana Nunes
Danielle Cristini Silva
Hugo Daniel S. de Oliveira
Iago Vieira da Silva
(81)3355- 9059
(81)3355-9006
(81)3355- 9059
Sem Ramal
Sem Ramal
monica.salustiano@recife.pe.gov.br
renata.nunes@recife.pe.gov.br
danielle.cristini@recife.pe.gov.br
hugo.santos@recife.pe.gov.br
iago.unijp@gmail.com
SESP 
Ana Paula Peixoto Pahshaus
André Thiago Santos A.
(81) 3355-8062
(81) 3355-8062
ana.paashaus@recife.pe.gov.br
thiago.albuquerque@recife.pe.gov.br
AMPASS- RECIPREV 
Cássia Cibele Batista de Lima
Bruno José de M. Frutuoso
Rebeca de Souza A. Machado
Rebeca Talamatu de B. Dantas
(81) 3355-1632
(81) 3355-1649
(81) 3355-1602
(81) 3355-1650
cassia.lima@recife.pe.gov.br
brunofrutuosopernambuco@hotmail.com
rebeca.souza@recife.pe.gov.br
rebeca.dantas@recife.pe.gov.br
GABINETE DA VICE PREFEITA 
Adriana Luzia Silva
Niara Carneiro
(81)3355-8559
(81)3355-8559
adriana.luzia@recife.pe.gov.br
niara.carneiro@recife.pe.gov.br
GIMP
Geórgia Kênia Freitas de Lima
Rafaella de Azevedo Mello G.
(81) 3355-8284
(81) 3355-8119
gkenia@recife.pe.gov.br
rafaella.gomes@recife.pe.gov.br
GCOM
Maria Aparecida da Silva
Karoline Maria da Silva
(81) 3355-8657
(81) 3355-8453 
maria.silva@recife.pe.gov.br
karoline.silva@recife.pe.gov.br
SEHAB
Sergia Maria de Souza pereira
Raquel Celli Vanderlei
João Victor Mulatinho de Q. P.
(81)3355-8187 
(81) 33558187
(81)3355-8187 
sergia.pereira@recife.pe.gov.br
raquel.vanderlei@recife.pe.gov.br
joao.mulatinho@recife.pe.gov.br
SMAS 
Uyran Oliveira da Costa
Sem Ramal                
 uyran.costa@recife.pe.gov.br    
SETURL 
Mônica Maria Inácio da Silva
Maria Juliana de Oliveira
(81) 3355-8155
(81) 3355-9224
monica.inacio@recife.pe.gov.br
juliana.aureliano@recife.pe.gov.br
CTTU 
Julianne Cristinne M. de Oliveira   
Juliana Maria Santos de Oliveira
Fernando H. da S. Constantino
Édson José dos Prazeres Neto
(81)3355-5314
(81)3355-5314
(81) 3355-5314
(81)3355-5314
julianne.cttu@gmail.com
julianaoliveiragmr@gmail.com
fernando.constantino@recife.pe.gov.br
edson.neto@recife.pe.gov.br
SESAU 
Lilian Pastichi de Araujo S.
Joelma Lidia Gomes Da Silva
Ana Luise Torquato Valente
Diana Rafaela S. de Castro
Hugo Leonardo V. da Silva
Paloma Alice da S. Macena
Saiane Dias De Sá 
Marilia Eutimia de Souza O.
Herique Lins Neto
Dolores Santa Cruz
Everaldo José Batista
Rafael G. Lima Pinheiro
Lessandra Campos Galdino
Tatiane Maria De Queiroz
Carlos Eduardo P. da Silva
Rebeca Sarah S G Santana
Icaro Pietro F. Franco Lino
Silva Maria G. Vasco
Isabela Tiago Vaconcelos
Aecio Flavio Ferraz Junior
Viviane A. De Sousa Silva
Diego Henrique F. De A.
Yana Souza Lopes
Wilson F. Damascena
Flavio Rogerio M. Figueiroa
Ariane Cristina B. S. Martins
Debora M. A. DE H. C.
Alyne Vieira Lima
Maria E.M. Higino da S. M.
Barbara Figueiredo Solano
Valderez Ribeiro de Andrade
Marcia V. Bezerra Ribeiro
Laura Gisele F. Garcia
Silvana H. D. Moreira F.
Maria Isabel M. França
Caio Bruno Ribeiro Falcão
Sandra M. Sá Leite
Marcela M. N. DE V.
Priscilla De S. Lima
Alessandra Valeria S. H.
Nilson Olimpio Do N.
Fabio Tavares De Melo Viana
Diana Paula Lima da Silva
Breno Felipe Amorim 
Vinnicius Coutinho Santos
Leonardo Jose da Silva
Talles Roberto de Santana 
Fernando Jorge Pimentel 
Karine Siqueira Truzzolino
Hygor José de Almeida
Regina Celi De Souza 
(81)3355-7325 - GGTI
(81)3194-3491 - DISTRITO II
(81) 3355-  DDGTES
(81)3355-7325 - GGTI
(81)3355-7325 - GGTI
(81)3355-7325 - GGTI
(81)3355-7332 - GGTI
(81)3355-9325 - GGTI
(81)3355-7030 - GGTI
(81)3355-3463 - DISTRITO I
(81)3355-6816 - DISTRITO I
(81)3194-3491 - DISTRITO II
(81) SEM RAMAL -DISTRITO I
(81)3355-5406 - DISTRITO III
(81)3355-5406 - DISTRITO III
(81)3355-7550 - DISTRITO IV
(81)3355-7550 - DISTRITO IV
(81)3355-9570 - DISTRITO V
(81)3355-9577 - DISTRITO V
(81)3355-1965 - DISTRITO VI
(81)3355-1963 - DISTRITOVI
(81)3442-3991 - DISTRITO VII
(81)3442-3814 - DISTRITO VII
(81)3461-1510 - DISTRITO VIII
(81)3461-1510 - DISTRITO VIII
(81) 3355-9331 - SEAB
(81) 3355-9331 - SEAB
(81) 3355-9331 - SEAB
SEGTES
SEGTES
SEGTES
SEGTES
SEPMAD
SEPMAD
SEVS
SEVS
SEAF
(81)3355-9386 - GABINETE
(81)3355-9386 - GABINETE
SERMAC
(81)3461-1510 - DISTRITO VIII
(81)3461-1510 - DISTRITO VIII
(81) 3355-7550 - DISTRITO  IV
(81) 3355-7325 - GGTI
(81) 3355-7325 - GGTI
(81) 3355-7325- GGTI
(81) 3355-7325- GGTI
(81) 3355-7325- GGTI
(81) 3355-7325 - GGTI
(81) 3355-7325 - GGTI
(81) 3355-7325 - GGTI
   
ggtisuportesistemas@gmail.com
joelmalidia@hotmail.com 
sgtdistritalds7@gmail.com
ggtisuportesistemas@gmail.com
ggtisuportesistemas@gmail.com
ggtisuportesistemas@gmail.com
sdiass@minsait.com
ggtisuportesistemas@gmail.com
ggtisuportesistemas@gmail.com
doloressc@recife.pe.gov.br
everaldobatista@recife.pe.gov.br
rafael.pinheiro@recife.pe.gov.br
lessandra2008@gmail.com
tatianne.queiroz@recife.pe.gov.br
carloseduardo_pe@hotmail.com
bel031521@gmail.com
Icaro.pietro@recife.pe.gov.br
silvia.gomes@recife.pe.gov.br
isabela.tvas@gmail.com
aecio.ferraz@recife.pe.gov.br
vivianesousa.8@recife.pe.gov.br

diegohenriquefeitosaalmeida@gmail.com

sgtdistritalds7@gmail.com
wilson.damascena@uol.com.br
flaviomendes947@gmail.com
ariane.martins@recife.pe.gov.br
debora.amaral@recife.pe.gov.br
alyne.lima@recife.pe.gov.br
mariaemilia.higino@recife.pe.gov.br
barbarasolano@recife.pe.gov.br
valderez.andrade@recife.pe.gov.br
mariana.troccoli@recife.pe.gov.br
laura.garciasepmad@gmail.com
silvana.moreira@recife.pe.gov.br
maria.isabel@recife.pe.gov.br
caio.falcao@recife.pe.gov.br
sandraleite@recife.pe.gov.br
marcela.vasconcelos@recife.pe.gov.br
priscilla.lima@recife.pe.gov.br

aleholanda_1@hotmail.com

nilson.nascimento@recife.pe.gov.br
fabinhomelo82@gmail.com
geoprocessamentods4@gmail.com
ggtisuportesistemas@gmail.com
ggtisuportesistemas@gmail.com
ggtisuportesistemas@gmail.com
ggtisuportesistemas@gmail.com
ggtisuportesistemas@gmail.com
ggtisuportesistemas@gmail.com
ggtisuportesistemas@gmail.com
celiregina94@gmail.com
    
FCC Krause Melo (81) 3355-8031 krausemelo@recife.pe.gov.br